Talking About Nothing

So here I am today doing absolutely nothing…so let’s talk about nothing. Sounds like a Seinfeld episode, haha. No, really I just wanted to shoot the breeze with you for a few minutes and talk about whatever. In this video I talk about my collab video I did with Willow Wisteria ASMR. I’m soooo excited about how it all turned out and how it’s doing well on both of our channels! If you haven’t checked out my other channel, please do so, that is, if you love ASMR, gaming, roleplays, or all of the above. Another thing I talk about in the video is my new wheelchair coming. I STILL need to call them and find out what is going on with it taking so long, but I’ve been super busy with all of my video projects so I haven’t really had much time to do it. Speaking of video projects, another thing that I will talk about in this video is a couple of upcoming projects on my vlogging channel here. One of them will be another BTS video of a music video I will be in for a friend of mine. Anyway, so yeah basically I have boring days just like everyone else, but I’m gonna vlog that too because it’s transparent and honest. I want you all to know that I’m just like everyone else and have regular days where I basically do nothing and talk about nothing much too. If you liked this video please thumbs it up and share it, thank you.

Leave a Reply

