VR Wheelchair Point Of View

VR is fast becoming the biggest trend on YouTube. So without further ado, I bring you one of my wheelchair point of view videos in…VR! I had a lot of fun making this video and figuring out how to make a VR video particularly, and it was actually pretty simple. In fact, making a VR video is actually more simple than I thought it would be. It’s a bit tricky, but simple. So in this video I basically just take you around some neighborhoods and down town in my wheelchair, it’s really that basic. However, it’s quite a different feel to be in a wheelchair, which is why I wanted you to see what it’s like for me on a daily basis. For example, sitting down means I am quite a bit shorter than everyone else standing up (unless you are eight years old, haha). This means it’s going to be a different vantage point, but that’s actually the point of this video. I want you all to see what I see every single day. It might be a strange thing to get use to at first, but i assure you that as you watch this video over and over again, you will get use to the idea of what I see on a daily basis in a wheelchair. Just make sure that when you watch this video you put on your virtual reality headset so you can properly enjoy this video. If you liked this video please thumbs it up and share it, thank you.

Leave a Reply

