Upcoming Wheelchair Project

I’m super excited to announce my upcoming wheelchair project as well as some other really fun projects in the next week or so. The first project I’ll be vlogging will be up in SLC. A friend of mine is running a dance club up there for the hearing impaired and I was invited to go up and check it out. It will definitely be a unique but amazing experience and I’m stoked to go and vlog that. The second project I will be vlogging is a local Provo concert with the band The Strike. The Strike is my favorite band and I’ve been following them for several years now. They are also one of the most popular bands here in Utah. They’ve opened for people like Kelly Clarkson and have performed for the Stadium Of Fire. It will be great to see those guys again and chat with them after the show. The third project I’m working on this month is the upcoming wheelchair project that I’m very excited about. I won’t be saying exactly what it is, but I will give you a few hints. It’s wheelchair related and it’s going to be a VR video. That’s all I can tell you all for now. I’m not sure if I’ll be uploading it later this week or next week, but it will be soon. Anyway, I hope you will like what I have planned for you on my channel. If you liked this vlog please thumbs it up and share it, thank you.

Leave a Reply

