Wheelchair Stuck In Snow (Vlog #2)

So here I am, stuck in the snow AGAIN for the millionth time! Actually, having a wheelchair stuck in snow is quite a drag, let me tell you. First off, it’s been snowing almost non stop the last couple of weeks here in Utah. That’s actually not very normal despite the fact that we have the “greatest snow on earth”. Utah is a desert, so we don’t actually get snow like this ever. We’ve had about five snow storms literally coming through in just the last two weeks and I’m already sick and tired of it. So….I decided to try and do something about it! That’s right, I decided to try and shovel the snow while in my wheelchair! Didn’t quite work out though as you’ll see in the video, hahaha. But anyway, what do you do right? Snow and wheelchairs are arch enemies, especially when a wheelchair gets stuck in the snow. I don’t know how long this snow will last or how many storms we will have, but I’m going to do a mini vlog series where I show you guys my daily life in a wheelchair while stuck in this nasty white abomination. I hope you guys enjoy watching this series as I show you how bad it sucks to be stuck inside and have no way out into the outside world, because I’m sure frustrated. But hey, as long as it entertains you guys right? Haha. If you liked this video please thumbs it up and share it, thank you.

Leave a Reply

