Unboxing Acqua Di Gio by Georgio Armani (vlog)

Unboxing my Acqua Di Gio by Georgio Armani was a really fun video to do. I just bought it this week and have been waiting to do this video before trying it on officially. Aqua Di Gio is a strong scent that will last you around seven hours, but I personally have found that the actual smell can last in small quantities for over a day and a half so it is definitely something to be very careful with. Also, if you spray Acqua Di Gio on your neck, you’ll find out that if it rubs against your shirt, or hoodie, or jacket then your clothing will smell like the product. Georgio Armani is a genius I suppose because I don’t know many people who could create such a powerful product that people will still buy for over two decades. Anyway, unboxing videos are actually some of my favorite videos to do. It’s fun to open products for the first time fresh out of the package and show you first hand what the product is like. I may end up doing more unboxing videos in the future if this one goes well. What are some of your favorite unboxing videos? I really enjoy watching these types of videos here on YouTube and I hope that I was able to appropriately give you the information you were looking for about this product. If you have any questions about this product that I may have left out of the video, please feel free to comment in the comment section below. If you liked this video, please thumbs it up and share it, thank you.

Leave a Reply

