WHAT IS GOING ON 2016?!!

2016 has taken sooooo many celebrities from us, as well as loved ones and multiple disasters throughout this dreadful year. Okay, so I’m not one much for conspiracy theories. In fact, most of the time when I hear those words it leaves a bad taste in my mouth. But I cannot ignore the unusually high amount of bad karma that has happened throughout the world this year. Over 130 celebrity deaths, multiple countries having disasters, not to mention Isis on the rise and the club shootings as well as the murder of Christina Grimmie right in front of her fans after a concert. 2016 has been one of the most terrifying years we’ve had in a long time, and even though we have only a few days left out of the year, the terror keeps coming! Just hours ago I learned of Kerrie Fisher’s mother’s passing just days after her daughter. I’m not sure what is going on here, but it is definitely bizarre. It seriously makes me wonder what terrible tragedy will occur tomorrow, and the next day. Will it extend into 2017, or will the new year end all this suffering? I hope this will end very soon. If you personally have been affected in a negative way by this year, my sincere condolences. If you liked this video, thumbs it up and share it, thank you.

Leave a Reply

