How To: Getting On A Bus In A Wheelchair

https://youtu.be/alBBowzPNlY

Ever wonder how I get on a public transportation bus while in my wheelchair?  Check it out in my new vlog!  It’s actually quite simple to do and very adventurous, haha. (:  I have to be honest though, it takes a minute to get me hooked up and unhooked on the bus, but it’s not too bad.  If you like this video, share it and give it a thumbs up!  Then go check out my YouTube channel, Richclashchair, and SUBSCRIBE!! (;

Leave a Reply

